Watch the full film down below made available by DMOFF.

A depressed woman's elegy from the other side of the grave that is told from the depths of her heart. She is realizing all the faults and cracks in the only place in the world she once viewed as her Safe Haven. 

Official Facebook Page


The crew

Written & directed by: Carl Sundström
Produced by: Elliot Ohlen
FAD: Mohammed H. Younes
SAD: David Kang Törnquist
Script supervisor: Matteo Mantero

Cinematographer: Ola Andreasson
1st assistant camera: Linus Johansson

Gaffer: Hugo Witting

Sound mixer: Nils Esping
Boom operator: Ted Gradén

Prop master: Simon Skretting
Prop maker: Sarah Forsberg
Makeup artist: Amanda Nylander
Set decorator: Matteo Mantero

Craft service: Sarah Forsberg & Amanda Nylander

Editor & sound editor: Nils Esping
Assistant editor & after effects: Nathaniel Pellikka Erlandsson
VFX: William Hedegärd
Color grading: Ola Andreasson
Soundtrack: Robin Eriksson Franzén

Cast & extras:
Signe Elvin-Nowak - Woman
Xander Turian - Male (Voice actor)

Jonathan Ahlström - Man
David Kang Törnberg - Doctor
Matteo Mantero - Police
Ulrika Québecca Edlund - Neighbour